Intensity Casino Promo Code, Rebates and the 50% Match
Search for an intensity casino promo code and you will find a dozen sites offering one. None of them work, because the operator has never built a box to type one into. What it built instead is a wall of claim tiles, and this page copies every figure off it.
- Six Extra Money tiers from AUD 2.88 to AUD 88.88
- 1% daily bet rebate, 5% weekly cash rebate, 5% weekly commission
- Five claim windows a day, timezone unstated
- No cap and no wagering multiplier published anywhere
Why Intensity Casino Has No Promo Code Field
Most casinos aimed at Australians run on the same plumbing: a cashier with a coupon box, an affiliate feeding codes into it, and a bonus that only fires if the string was typed correctly. Intensity skipped that model entirely. Its offers live on one long promotions page where each deal is a tile you tap, and the tile knows who you are because you are logged in. There is nothing to type, so there is nothing to get wrong.
The only code box on the whole site sits on the registration form, and it is labelled Referrer Code. That field takes another player's referral code. It pays them a commission on what you do afterwards. It does not switch on a welcome offer for you, it does not increase your match, and leaving it blank costs you nothing.
That distinction matters more than it sounds, because the fake codes circulating for this brand are usually pasted into exactly that box by readers who were told it was a bonus field. You will not get an error message. You will simply have credited a stranger.
Short version: no promo code exists at Intensity, no cashier coupon box exists, and the Referrer Code field is a friend's link in text form. Anyone printing a code for this brand is guessing.
You can read the four sign-up fields in order, including that box, on our SMS sign-up walkthrough.
The Intensity Welcome Bonus: 50% on Slots and Live
Two separate welcome lines run on the promotions page. Welcome Bonus (Slots) is 50%. Welcome Bonus (Live) is also 50%, listed under the live casino block as its own entry. They are printed as distinct offers rather than one bonus split across two product types, which suggests you pick the side you actually intend to play.
Then the page stops telling you things. There is no maximum bonus amount beside the percentage. There is no minimum deposit stated next to it. There is no turnover requirement, no game weighting, no expiry, no maximum withdrawal from bonus funds. A 50% match with no published ceiling reads generously, and it might be, but a number you cannot see is a number you cannot plan around.
My honest read: the percentage is the marketing, the terms are in the account, and the five minutes you spend asking live chat for the cap and the turnover figure before you deposit are the most useful five minutes of the whole process. Get the reply in writing, in the chat window, where you can screenshot it.
New accounts also get an AUD 66.33 credit under the Time Slot Bonus block, claimed through live chat rather than a code — the full procedure sits on our AUD 66.33 no deposit page.
Every Bonus on the Intensity Promotions Page
What follows is the operator's own promotions page, transcribed on 19 August 2026, grouped exactly the way Intensity groups it. Percentages and AUD amounts are copied as printed. Where a tile shows a question mark instead of a figure, the question mark is what is genuinely on the page — that value only appears once you are signed in, and no amount of reading the public page will reveal it.
| Offer | Value as printed | What the page does and does not say |
|---|---|---|
| TIME SLOT BONUS | ||
| New Player Free | AUD 66.33 | Claimed by messaging live chat ("PM LIVECHAT"). No code involved. |
| Facebook Sharing | AUD 33 | Paid for sharing. Proof requirements are not described publicly. |
| Telegram Invitation | AUD 33 | Same amount as the Facebook tile. Frequency is not stated. |
| SLOT GAME BONUS | ||
| Welcome Bonus (Slots) | 50% | No cap, no minimum deposit, no wagering multiplier printed. |
| Daily Special 1st (Slots) | 20% | A reload, available daily. Deposit range unstated. |
| Daily Special 2nd | 20% | A second daily reload at the same rate. |
| Unlimited Bonus (Slots) | 10% / 8% / 5% | Three rates on one tile. What decides which one you receive is not explained. |
| LIVE CASINO | ||
| Welcome Bonus (Live) | 50% | Listed separately from the slots welcome offer. |
| Daily Bonus (Live) | 8% | Lower than the slots daily rate. |
| Unlimited Bonus (Live) | 5% | A single rate rather than the three-step slots version. |
| REBATES | ||
| Bet Rebate (Daily) | 1% | Paid daily. The base it is calculated on is not defined publicly. |
| Cash Rebate (Weekly) | 5% | Weekly cycle. Reset day is not stated. |
| Commission (Weekly) | 5% | Sits in the same block as the rebates rather than under referrals. |
| DAILY FREE BONUS | ||
| Free Chips 365 Days | AUD 1 | A daily credit, as the name suggests. No claim limit published. |
| Apps Bonus | AUD 2 | Tied to the operator-distributed app rather than a store install. |
| Share Bonus | AUD 2 | Paid per share, per the referral panel. |
| Random Bonus 1st / 2nd / 3rd | AUD ? | The amount appears only once you are logged in. The public tile shows a question mark. |
| LIMITED TIME BONUS | ||
| Daily claim windows | 2:00AM · 8:00AM · 12:00PM · 4:00PM · 8:00PM | Five windows. No timezone is printed beside them. |
| EXTRA MONEY (Daily) | ||
| Six tiers | AUD 2.88 · 6.88 · 16.88 · 26.88 · 46.88 · 88.88 | Amounts are published; the deposit each tier requires is not. |
| VIP PROGRAM BONUS | ||
| Lucky Wheel Bonus | AUD ? | Hidden until login. |
| VIP Loyalty Bonus | AUD ? | Hidden until login. |
| Check In Bonus | AUD ? | Hidden until login. Pairs with the Daily Check-In banner. |
| VIP Upgrade Bonus | AUD ? | Hidden until login. Paid on moving up a Box Level. |
| Birthday Bonus | AUD ? | Hidden until login. The date it uses is the one on your account. |
Every figure above is copied from the operator's promotions page as it stood on 19 August 2026. Tiles change without notice, and a percentage that moves will move here on the next read, not before.
Extra Money Tiers at Intensity, AUD 2.88 to AUD 88.88
The Extra Money block is the most Australian-feeling thing on the page, because it is priced in real deposit sizes rather than round marketing numbers. Six tiers, all daily, all ending in 88 — a number that carries luck in the operator's design language and shows up across the whole site.
| Tier | Amount | Where it sits |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | AUD 2.88 | Entry step, close to the AUD 1 and AUD 2 daily freebies |
| 2 | AUD 6.88 | Second step |
| 3 | AUD 16.88 | Middle of the ladder |
| 4 | AUD 26.88 | Middle of the ladder |
| 5 | AUD 46.88 | Upper step |
| 6 | AUD 88.88 | Top tier as published |
Here is the part competitors gloss over. The promotions page prints the six amounts and nothing else. It does not print the deposit that unlocks each tier, it does not print whether the tiers stack with a Daily Special reload, and it does not print whether claiming the AUD 88.88 tier once locks you out of the smaller ones that day. Those are the three questions worth asking in chat, and they take one message.
Given the smallest deposit anyone has been observed making at Intensity is AUD 20, a ladder that tops out at AUD 88.88 suggests the upper tiers want a few hundred dollars through the door. That is inference, not a published rule, and I am flagging it as such.
The Five Daily Claim Windows Intensity Runs
Under the Limited Time Bonus block, Intensity lists five moments in the day when a claim opens: 2:00AM, 8:00AM, 12:00PM, 4:00PM and 8:00PM. Six hours apart, evenly spaced, running right around the clock.
And now the honest caveat, which no competing page bothers with. The site does not state which timezone those times run on. There is no AEST label, no UTC offset, no "server time" note beside the row. The operator is Australian-facing but not Australian-only, so assuming Sydney time is a guess dressed up as information. If you live in Perth, that guess is potentially three hours wrong; if you are in Brisbane during daylight saving, one hour wrong; and a claim window you arrive at late is a claim window you missed.
So confirm it in live chat before you build a routine around it. One message — "which timezone are the five claim times in?" — settles it permanently, and it is the same channel you use to claim the new-player credit anyway.
- 2:00AM — the overnight window, awkward in every Australian state.
- 8:00AM — before work, if the clock matches yours.
- 12:00PM — the midday claim.
- 4:00PM — late afternoon.
- 8:00PM — the evening window, and the one most players will actually hit.
What each window pays is not published either. The tile tells you when, not how much, which fits the pattern across the whole promotions page: timing is public, value is behind the login.
Rebates and Commission: Where Intensity Pays Back
Three lines sit in the rebate block, and they are the offers most likely to matter to someone who plays regularly rather than someone chasing a signup deal. Bet Rebate (Daily) is 1%. Cash Rebate (Weekly) is 5%. Commission (Weekly) is 5%.
A 1% daily rebate on turnover is a small number that compounds across a lot of spins; a 5% weekly figure is large enough that the base it is calculated on becomes the whole question. Losses? Net losses? Total staked? Slots and live combined? The page does not say, and that gap is the difference between a modest kickback and a serious one. Two accounts with identical play could read that 5% completely differently.
The third line is odd. Commission (Weekly) at 5% sits in the rebate block rather than under referrals, yet the referral panel elsewhere on the site also promises 5% commission on players you bring in. Whether those are the same 5% described twice or two separate arrangements is not explained anywhere public, and I would not assume either way.
None of the three has a published cap, a minimum qualifying turnover, or a payment day. If you intend to lean on rebates as part of how you play, get those three details from support first, and check what our checkable facts page says about which Intensity claims can be verified at all.
Box Levels: How the Intensity VIP Ladder Is Named
Intensity calls its VIP tiers Box Levels, and there are six: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Gold Plus, Platinum and Diamond. Gold Plus is the interesting one, because most ladders jump straight from gold to platinum — an extra rung there usually means the operator wanted a step that felt reachable before the expensive tiers begin.
Attached to the ladder are five reward tiles: Lucky Wheel Bonus, VIP Loyalty Bonus, Check In Bonus, VIP Upgrade Bonus and Birthday Bonus. Every single one of them reads AUD ? on the public page. Not a range, not a "from" figure — a question mark. Those values are revealed inside the account and nowhere else, and that is why you will never see a credible table of Intensity VIP payouts anywhere on the internet, including here.
The thresholds that move you from Bronze to Silver, or from Gold Plus to Platinum, are not published either. What deposit, what turnover, what timeframe — none of it is on the page.
Turning an Intensity Referral Link Into AUD
The referral side of Intensity is unusually visible for a casino. There is a Referrals menu item, a downline panel on the homepage, and the Referrer Code field baked into registration. The published terms are 5% commission on the players you bring in, plus AUD 2 per share.
Alongside that sit the two sharing tiles from the Time Slot block: Facebook Sharing at AUD 33 and Telegram Invitation at AUD 33. Those are one-off amounts attached to a social post rather than an ongoing cut, and at AUD 33 each they are worth more than a fortnight of AUD 2 shares.
What the site does not publish is the qualifying condition. Does the person you refer need to deposit before your 5% starts? Does an AUD 33 share need to reach a minimum audience? Does that post have to stay up for a set period? Does the AUD 2 per share cap out at some daily number? Silence on all four, which is why the sensible move is to treat referral income as a bonus you discover rather than one you forecast.
One more thing, and it is not a technicality. Sending your referral link to friends means handing a gambling account to people who did not go looking for one. Choose who you send it to with that in mind.
What Intensity Does Not Print About Its Bonuses
This section exists because leaving it out would make the rest of the page dishonest. Intensity publishes percentages and dollar amounts generously. It publishes almost nothing about the conditions attached to them.
| What you would expect to see | What the operator publishes |
|---|---|
| Maximum bonus on the 50% match | Nothing. No cap appears beside either welcome line. |
| Wagering or turnover multiplier | Nothing. No multiplier is printed on any tile, in any block, anywhere on the site. |
| Minimum deposit per offer | Nothing. The smallest deposit observed on the live ticker is AUD 20, which is an observation, not a rule. |
| Bonus expiry | Nothing published. |
| Value of the VIP and Random Bonus tiles | "AUD ?" — revealed only inside a logged-in account. |
| Timezone for the five claim windows | Nothing. The times are listed without a clock reference. |
| Full bonus terms and conditions | No public T&Cs document exists for these offers. |
One practical consequence, since this is where other pages about the brand quietly invent: if you read "35x" or "AUD 500 max bonus" for this casino anywhere, that number came from a template. Ask live chat before you deposit, and take the answer you get as the terms.
The same applies to every tile showing AUD ?. That question mark is the operator's own text. It resolves inside your account and nowhere else, and a page that prints a figure for the Birthday Bonus has invented it.
Treat everything on this page as observation rather than contract, take a screenshot of any offer you claim, and read the rest of what Intensity actually is before you decide the numbers suit you.
The Intensity Tiles Are Waiting Behind One Login
Half of this ledger only shows its real numbers once you are signed in — the Random Bonus amounts, every VIP reward, the value of each claim window. The percentages above are what the public page will ever tell you.
Claim the 50% welcome bonusIntensity Bonus Questions Australians Ask
No. The operator's Australian site has no field for a bonus code on the sign-up form, the cashier or the promotions page. Offers are claimed by tapping a tile or by messaging live chat. Any site handing you a string of letters to type into Intensity has made it up.
It is the fourth field on the SMS registration form and it takes an existing player's referral code, which pays that player a commission. It is not a bonus code and it does not unlock a promotion for you.
The Welcome Bonus is 50% on slots and a separate 50% on live casino, both listed on the operator's promotions page. The percentage is stated; no maximum amount is published beside it.
No cap is printed anywhere on the operator's public pages. We will not invent one. Ask live chat what ceiling applies to your deposit before you transfer, and get the answer in writing.
No turnover or wagering multiplier is published on the promotions page or anywhere else on the site. That does not mean there is none. It means the number is not public, and the only place to get it is live chat.
The Random Bonus tiles and the whole VIP Program row show a literal question mark instead of a figure until you are logged in. The amount depends on your account, so the public page cannot show it. Sign in and the tile fills itself out.
Six daily tiers: AUD 2.88, AUD 6.88, AUD 16.88, AUD 26.88, AUD 46.88 and AUD 88.88. The promotions page lists the amounts but not the deposit each one is tied to, so confirm the step before you transfer.
Five windows a day, listed as 2:00AM, 8:00AM, 12:00PM, 4:00PM and 8:00PM. They sit under the Limited Time Bonus block on the operator's promotions page.
The site does not say. No timezone label sits beside the five times, and the operator serves players outside Australia too, so an AEST reading is a guess rather than a fact. Ask live chat which clock the windows follow before you set an alarm.
Bet Rebate (Daily) is listed at 1%. The weekly Cash Rebate is 5%. The base the percentage is calculated on is not spelled out on the public page, so treat the figures as headline rates.
Commission (Weekly) is listed at 5%, and the referral panel repeats 5% commission for players you bring in, plus AUD 2 per share. Whether the two 5% lines describe the same money is not explained on the site.
Six of them, in order: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Gold Plus, Platinum and Diamond. The thresholds that move you between them are not published, and each VIP reward tile reads AUD ? until you log in.
The homepage banner states that every top-up of AUD 30 earns one spin ticket, with wheel segments running up to AUD 99. How many tickets you may hold or spend in a day is not stated on the banner.
Figures on this page were read off Intensity's own Australian promotions page on 19 August 2026 and can change at any time without an announcement.